then like 3days ago ron droped by and heres his car fully slumped in the rear.wish i could afford air T-T...also sorry for how bad i suck at photo takage ill try to get better someday
today i went to vallejo(thanks a ton terence) with lui and we picked up ronnies wheels they looked alot better in person ahah man i need to get better at taking pics.so heres the smoothies they're pretty dope sizes too 15X10-15 and 15X8 0 im pretty juiced to see these on the TE, im pretty excited about ronnies TE it shud come out way doper than my car >_< id="BLOGGER_PHOTO_ID_5253947853882868818" style="DISPLAY: block; MARGIN: 0px auto 10px; CURSOR: hand; TEXT-ALIGN: center" alt="" src="https://blogger.googleusercontent.com/img/b/R29vZ2xl/AVvXsEjAN9pffZm6dJAJSKyuXGCq9OIz7tczWn5vyrnmP4Drt0R_OulUMGean7RheNuFjQ8kL-aLT-76-NsSiVXe3h3Oa8mh8j-pkM8H-bVuAfPDNX8Xfk5sadXM4OPXUgHJqCib9aKRvtVNPxj1/s320/blog+023.JPG" border="0">
with the center cap




hella dope

gabe and yuta dickin around back in the day









